Transplants / In A Warzone [VINYL]

Transplants / In A Warzone [VINYL]

Our Selling Price: ¥3,252(tax included)

Weight(includes PackagingCost): 1000g

Product Description

Transplants - Rob Aston (Death March) Tim Armstrong (Operation Ivy, Rancid) Travis Barker (Blink 182) present their first album in 7 years. In A Warzone is more raw and stripped down than previous releases. Transplants are ready to scratch the itch of longtime fans while introducing a new generation to the fury of true punk.

“When we started this band 13 years ago, we weren’t worried about who was going to like us,” states front-man Rob Aston. “We still aren’t. In A Warzone is more raw and stripped down than our previous releases. In my opinion, it’s our best album. It’s always been difficult to classify Transplants. But at the end of the day, we’re a punk rock band. We make whatever type of music we want.”

Transplants / In A Warzone

1. In A Warzone
2. See It To Believe It
3. Back To You
4. Come Around
5. Something's Different
6. Any Of Them
7. Silence
8. All Over Again
9. It's A Problem
10. Completely Detach
11. Gravestones And Burial Plots
12. Exit The Wasteland

Front cover illustration by USUGROW
Band logo by Mr Cartoon, Title logo by Rob Aston

Format LP with FREE CD
Release 2013
Please Note:
Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.
Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying.