TERROR / The Damned, the Shamed [CD]

TERROR / The Damned, the Shamed [CD]

Our Selling Price: ¥1,957(tax incl.)

Weight(includes PackagingCost): 500g

Product Description

Terror has cemented their status in stone as gaurdians of old school hardcore ethics while winning over a new generation of metal and hardcore kids much in the same way as Hatebreed has done all these years. These guys have stuck to their guns by playing no frill, breakneck hardcore and have no trouble playing with the biggest metal bands or the smallest hardcore bands around.

1. Voice Of The Damned
2. Relentless Through And Through
3. Betrayer
4. Rise of the Poisoned Youth
5. Never Alone
6. What I Despised
7. Let Me Sink
8. Feel The Pain
9. Lost Our Minds
10. March of Redemption
11. Crush What's Weak
12. Still Believe?
13. Suffer, To Return Harder

Front cover Illustration and Design by USUGROW
Design by Buske design

Format CD
Release 2008

Please Note:
Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.
Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying.